Mixed Tape Masterpiece

Robbie Nevil - Somebody Like YouOh, Robbie Nevil, as I listened to this song for the first time since probably I first recorded it off the radio, I was filled with this overwhelming sense of. . .”Oh yeah, THIS song. . .”  I remember it, and I enjoy it, and I don’t know that I have anything else to say about it.  This is really awkward, Robbie Nevil.  It’s kinda like when you’re at a party, and you’re talking to someone you know, and then someone THEY know comes up and starts talking, and then the person you know has to go talk to someone else and you’re left standing there with the person that they know and you ask how they know them and they give you a half-hearted answer and then they ask you how you know them and you give a half-hearted answer and then you both just stand there, praying…

View original post 336 more words