Mixed Tape Masterpiece

Buckingham Nicks - Crying In The NightOh, Buckingham Nicks, here we go, the first song I captured from the much-anticipated “Now And Then Weekend”!!!!  And it definitely doesn’t disappoint.  I’m going to address the Nicks half of Buckingham Nicks, if you’ll permit me, Buckingham Nicks.  For whatever reason, you’ve entered my radar a lot in the last year, Ms. Nicks.  It’s probably because I caught your performance on “The Voice” and just saw you a few times on “American Horror Story: Coven” in a delightful role playing yourself.  It’s like the world is rediscovering you all over again, and I’m glad for it, because I am, too.  And what I’m realizing is that I’ve fallen madly in love with your younger self, Ms. Nicks.  It’s the kind of thing that can happen in the age of technology, where I can see pictures of you when you were younger and hear your amazing, one-of-a-kind voice…

View original post 282 more words